Vikingland Builders Association in West Central MN
Home Tour | Our Members | Board of Directors | Contractor Education | Construction Couture | Events Calendar | How to Join | Consumer Info. | Contact Us
Return to the Vikingland Builders Association Home Page
   
  2014 Board of Directors

Jon Haabala - President/BAM Director
Haabala Construction, Inc.
PO Box 187
Alexandria, MN 56308
Phone: 320-763-4882
Email: jon@haabalaconstruction.com
Eric Nyberg - Treasurer
Nyberg Surveying
509 E. 22nd Ave E Suite 101
Alexandria, MN 56308
Phone: 320-762-4111
Email: eric@nybergsurveying.com
Matt Gilbertson - Secretary
Viking Savings Bank
1311 Broadway
Alexandria, MN 56308
Phone: 320-762-0236
Email: mattg@vikingsavings.com
Larry Puls - NAHB Director
LRP Construction Services, Inc.
3251 70th St NW
Garfield, MN 56332
Phone: 320-834-2968
Email: lrp@gctel.com
Jon Cullen
Cullen's Home Center
1620 N Nokomis St
Alexandria, MN 56308
Phone: 320-762-1249
Email: joncullen@cullenshomecenter.com
Jeremy Fuller
The Central Construction
6279 Johnson Rd
Nelson, MN 56355
Phone: 320-760-3639
Email: jeremy.fuller@hotmail.com
Josh Hills
Ellingson Plumbing, Heating & A/C
2510 S Broadway St
Alexandria, MN 56308
Phone: 320-762-8645
Email: jhills@ellingsons.com
Tom Klemenhagen
Landteam, Inc.
509 E. 22nd Ave Suite 102
Alexandria, MN 56308
Phone: 320-763-5784
Email: klem@landteaminc.com
Dan Klimek
Northwoods Construction
5815 50th Ave SE
Alexandria, MN 56308
Phone: 320-766-8709
Email: northwoods1@live.com
Janet Schiltgen
Viking Garage Door Co.
706 McKay Ave
Alexandria, MN 56308
Phone: 320-762-2528
Email: vikingco@rea-alp.com
Rob Stanly
Steven M. Traut Wells
754 Cross Country Ln
Alexandria, MN 56308
Phone: 320-762-1528
Email: rstanly5@hotmail.com
Tianna Fabian - Executive Officer
Vikingland Builders Association
509 E 22nd Ave, Suite 103
Alexandria, MN 56308
Phone: 320-763-3301
Email: info@vikinglandbuilders.com
Past Presidents:
2014/2015 Alan Johnson, American Door Works
2012/2013 Brian Klimek, Hilltop Lumber
2010/2011 Neil Jenzen, Alex Brick & Stone, Inc.
2008/2009 Larry Puls, LRP Construction Services
2006/2007 Brian Johnson, Brian P Johnson Construction
2004/2005 Mike Nyberg, Nyberg Surveying
2002/2003 Mike Miller, Ace Door Company
2000/2001 Clarence Lange, Lange Construction
1998/1999 Pat Ellingson, Ellingson Plumbing Heating & A/C
1997 Dale Wussow, D & W Construction
1996 Tom Collins, Collins Cabinets
1995 Tim Cullen, Cullen's Home Center
1994 Marty Tuttle, Tuttle & Associates
1993 Phil Haabala, Phil Haabala Constriction
1991/1992 Brian Berg, Berg Construction
     

 
Home Tour | Our Members | Board of Directors | Contractor Education | Construction Couture | Events Calendar | How to Join | Consumer Info. | Contact Us

Improving the building industry by way of quality affordable housing for all citizens